Terms of Service

VALIDITY

These terms and conditions apply to business relationships between customers and Abusizz AG, 3920 Zermatt, hereinafter referred to as Az.

ORDER, OFFER, SCOPE OF DELIVERY AND SERVICES

2.1. Orders of the customer become binding with the written confirmation of the order by Az. Offers by Az become legally binding with the confirmation of the customer, provided that the confirmation is made within the validity of the offer. The content of the order or the offer is decisive for the scope of the deliveries and services.

2.2. Changes to orders after the conclusion of the contract require the approval of the Az. Change requests can be taken into account if these are possible for the Az and / or the manufacturer in terms of production planning. The cost of changing the order is borne by the customer.

2.3. Az is entitled to make changes to the execution that deviate from the content of the order confirmation, provided that these include improvements. Services that go beyond the order confirmation will be invoiced separately by the Az.

DELIVERY TIMES, DELIVERY COSTS, DELIVERY, ASSEMBLY, SERVICE

3.1. Delivery times are clarified as precisely as possible. Nevertheless, they are non-binding and exceeding them does not lead to any consequences of default. Delays, in particular due to changes in the order, do not entitle the customer to cancel the contract or to assert claims for damages or further claims.

3.2. The customer is obliged to accept the entire order no later than 14 days after the agreed and confirmed delivery date. In the event of default in acceptance, Az is entitled to charge the additional costs it incurs (storage and logistics costs, default interest, etc.). A partial refusal to accept the order or return is excluded.

3.3. In accordance with Art. 214 Para. 3 OR, Az expressly reserves the right, in the event of default by the customer, in particular if the purchase price is not paid, to demand the return of the item and to take it back at the customer's expense.

ACCEPTANCE OF THE ORDER, TRANSFER OF BENEFIT AND RISK

4.1. The transfer of benefit and risk to the customer takes place at the time of the exit from the warehouse at Az, or if necessary after completion of the installation, if this is done by Az. Complaints regarding the order must be made in writing to Az immediately after receipt, but no later than three working days after delivery. This also applies in the case of partial deliveries.

4.2. The customer must immediately complain about transport or assembly damage to the assembly and / or transport personnel and arrange for a damage report. This is to be mutually signed.

PAYMENTS AND PAYMENT TERMS

5.1. Payments are made in Swiss francs (CHF) plus statutory VAT.

5.2. For new customers and online orders, the goods are only delivered against prepayment.

5.3. In other cases, the purchase price is due upon delivery of the order. If payment is not made within the agreed period, the customer is in default without further warning.

5.4. The following payment conditions apply to an order amount of CHF 50,000 or more:

1/3 down payment when placing the order within 10 days, strictly net

1/3 down payment if the goods are ready for delivery within 10 days, strictly net

1/3 final payment after delivery within 10 days strictly net

5.5. The default interest rate is 5% per year. Further damage caused by default is reserved.

RESERVATION OF TITLE

The delivered products remain the property of Az. Az reserves the right to have the retention of title entered in the retention of title register until payment has been made in full. It is also entitled to notify the customer's landlord of the retention of title in a suitable form.

WARRANTY

7.1. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, Az provides a guarantee for the products it supplies, with the replacement of the statutory warranty regulation. The subcontractors' guarantee conditions are decisive. This does not apply to damage caused by improper use, misuse, incorrect handling, etc.

7.2. Excluded from the guarantee are: glass breakage, structural and slight color deviations from the material and color sample in the natural products wood and leather, as well as scars and folds in the leather.

7.3. Defects are to be reported in writing and justified within 5 working days.

7.4 Defects that are subject to the guarantee and notified in good time give the customer the right to request repairs or replacement of the defective part, but not to demand the cancellation of the contract. Az. Decides on the type of removal of defects (repair or replacement).

LIABILITY

Az is only liable for direct damage caused by gross negligence or intent. Any further liability is excluded. Az assumes no liability for lost profit and / or indirect or indirect damage that the customer or a third party may suffer.

Liability is completely waived in the following cases in particular: outside interference, unsuitable or improper use, misuse, incorrect assembly (if the assembly was not carried out by Az), natural wear and tear, incorrect or negligent treatment.

DATA PROTECTION / USE OF PERSONAL DATA

The customer agrees that Az and the assistants it has called in can process the personal data received for the justification (e.g. for the purpose of address verification and credit check) and administration of the contractual relationship as well as for the implementation and processing of the transactions initiated via the website (including names, postal and E-mail address).

The customer data is processed in accordance with the principles of Swiss data protection law.

In the event of a legal dispute, Az reserves the right to use electronic data that it has received as part of the mediation and the conclusion of the contract.

Inquiries on the subject of data protection can be directed to info@abusizz.ch.

ASSIGNMENT AND SET-OFF PROHIBITION

The assignment of rights from the contracts concluded with Az requires the written consent of Az. The repayment of claims of the Az by the customer by means of offsetting is excluded.

JURISDICTION

The place of jurisdiction is Visp (VS). Swiss law applies.

DIFFERENT REGULATIONS

Provisions that differ from these GTC only apply if they have been agreed in writing. Any general terms and conditions of the customer only apply if they have been confirmed in writing by Az.

ADAPTATION OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Az is entitled to adapt these terms and conditions at any time. The current terms and conditions are always on the website www.abusizz.ch evident.

Valid from January 1st, 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

GÜLTIGKEIT

Diese AGB gelten für Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Kunden und der Abusizz AG, 3920 Zermatt, nachfolgend Az genannt.

BESTELLUNG, OFFERTE, UMFANG DER LIEFERUNG UND LEISTUNGEN

2.1. Bestellungen des Kunden werden verbindlich mit der schriftlichen Bestätigung der Bestellung durch Az. Offerten der Az werden durch die Bestätigung des Kunden rechtsverbindlich, sofern die Bestätigung innerhalb der Offertgültigkeit erfolgt. Für den Umfang der Lieferungen und Leistungen ist der Inhalt der Bestellung, beziehungsweise der Offerte massgebend.

2.2. Bestellungsänderungen nach Abschluss des Vertrages bedürfen der Zustimmung der Az. Änderungswünsche können berücksichtigt werden, wenn diese für die Az und/oder die Hersteller produktionsplanerisch möglich sind. Die Kosten der Bestellungsänderung gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

2.3. Az ist berechtigt, vom Inhalt der Auftragsbestätigung abweichende Änderungen in der Ausführung vorzunehmen, sofern diese Verbesserungen beinhalten. Über die Auftragsbestätigung hinausgehende Leistungen werden von der Az gesondert in Rechnung gestellt.

LIEFERFRISTEN, LIEFERKOSTEN, LIEFERUNG, MONTAGE, SERVICE

3.1. Lieferfristen werden möglichst genau abgeklärt. Trotzdem sind sie unverbindlich und ihre Überschreitung führt zu keinen Verzugsfolgen. Verzögerungen, insbesondere durch Bestellungsänderungen, berechtigen den Kunden weder zur Aufhebung des Vertrages noch zur Geltendmachung von Schadenersatzansprüchen oder weiteren Ansprüchen.

3.2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gesamte Bestellung spätestens 14 Tage nach abgemachtem und bestätigtem Liefertermin anzunehmen. Bei Annahmeverzug ist Az berechtigt, die ihr dadurch entstehenden Mehrkosten (Lager -und Logistikkosten, Verzugszinsen, etc.) zu verrechnen. Eine teilweise Verweigerung der Annahme der Bestellung, beziehungsweise Rückgabe ist ausgeschlossen.

3.3. Az behält sich gemäss Art. 214 Abs. 3 OR ausdrücklich das Recht vor, bei Verzug des Kunden, insbesondere bei Nichtbezahlung des Kaufpreises, die übergebene Sache zurückzufordern und auf Kosten des Kunden zurückzuholen.

ENTGEGENAHME DER BESTELLUNG, ÜBERGANG VON NUTZEN UND GEFAHR

4.1. Der Übergang von Nutzen und Gefahr auf den Kunden erfolgt zum Zeitpunkt des Lagerausganges bei Az, bzw. ggf. nach Fertigstellung der Installation, falls diese durch Az erfolgt. Beanstandungen betreffend die Bestellung haben unmittelbar nach Entgegennahme spätestens jedoch drei Arbeitstage nach Lieferung schriftlich an Az zu erfolgen. Dies gilt auch im Falle von Teillieferungen.

4.2. Transport- oder Montageschäden hat der Kunde unverzüglich beim Montag -und oder Transportpersonal zu beanstanden und ein Schadensprotokoll zu veranlassen. Dieses ist gegenseitig zu unterzeichnen.

ZAHLUNGEN UND ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

5.1. Zahlungen erfolgen in Schweizer Franken (CHF) zuzüglich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer.

5.2. Bei Neukunden und Onlinebestellungen erfolgt die Auslieferung der Ware nur gegen Vorauszahlung.

5.3. In den anderen Fällen wird der Kaufpreis mit Lieferung der Bestellung fällig. Erfolgt die Bezahlung nicht innert der vereinbarten Frist, so ist der Kunde ohne weiter Mahnung in Verzug.

5.4. Bei einer Auftragssumme ab CHF 50’000 gelten folgende Zahlungskonditionen:

1/3 Anzahlung bei Auftragserteilung innert 10 Tagen rein netto

1/3 Anzahlung bei Lieferbereitschaft innert 10 Tagen rein netto

1/3 Restzahlung nach Lieferung innert 10 Tagen rein netto

5.5. Der Verzugszins beträgt 5% pro Jahr. Ein weitergehender Verzugsschadens ist vorbehalten.

EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Produkte im Eigentum der Az. Az behält sich vor, den Eigentumsvorbehalt im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister eintragen zu lassen. Sie ist überdies berechtigt, den Eigentumsvorbehalt dem Vermieter des Kunden in geeigneter Form mitzuteilen.

GARANTIE

7.1. Az leistet vorbehältlich anders lautender schriftlicher Vereinbarungen und unter Ersetzung der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelung Garantie für von ihr gelieferten Produkte. Massgebend sind die Garantiebestimmungen der Unterlieferanten. Ausgenommen davon sind Schäden, die durch unsachgemässen Gebrauch, Zweckentfremdung, fehlerhafte Behandlung, etc. entstanden sind.

7.2. Von der Garantie ausgenommen sind: Glasbruch, Struktur- und geringfügige Farbtonabweichungen gegenüber Material und Farbmuster bei den Naturprodukten Holz und Leder, sowie Narben und Mastfalten im Leder.

7.3. Mängel sind innert 5 Arbeitstagen schriftlich und begründet zu rügen.

7.4 Der Garantie unterliegende, rechtzeitig gerügte Mängel geben dem Kunden das Recht, Ausbesserungen oder Ersatz des fehlerhaften Teils, nicht jedoch die Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages zu verlangen. Über die Art der Mängelbeseitigung (Ausbesserung oder Austausch) entscheidet Az.

HAFTUNG

Az haftet nur für direkte Schäden, welche sie grobfahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursacht hat. Eine weitergehende Haftung ist ausgeschlossen. Az übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn und/oder mittelbare oder indirekte Schäden, die dem Kunden oder einem Dritten entstehen können.

Eine Haftung entfällt insbesondere in folgenden Fällen vollständig: Fremdeingriff, ungeeignete oder unsachgemässe Verwendung, Zweckentfremdung, fehlerhafte Montage (sofern die Montage nicht durch Az vorgenommen wurde), natürliche Abnutzung, fehlerhafte oder nachlässige Behandlung.

DATENSCHUTZ / VERWENDUNG VON PERSONENDATEN

Der Kunde willigt ein, dass Az und die von ihr beigezogenen Hilfspersonen die erhaltenen Personendaten für die Begründung (z.B. zwecks Adressverifizierung und Bonitätsprüfung) und Verwaltung des Vertragsverhältnisses sowie zur Durchführung und Abwicklung der über die Webseiten angebahnten Geschäfte bearbeiten können (u.a. Namen sowie Post- und E-Mail-Adresse).

Die Kundendaten werden nach den Grundsätzen des schweizerischen Datenschutzrechts bearbeitet.

Im Falle eines Rechtsstreits behält sich Az vor, elektronische Daten, die sie im Rahmen der Vermittlung und des Vertragsabschlusses erhalten hat, zu verwenden.

Anfragen zum Thema Datenschutz können an info@abusizz.ch gerichtet werden.

ABTRETUNGS- UND VERRECHNUNGSVERBOT

Die Abtretung von Rechten aus den mit Az geschlossenen Verträgen bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung durch Az. Die Tilgung von Forderungen der Az durch den Kunden mittels Verrechnung ist ausgeschlossen.

GERICHTSSTAND

Gerichtsstand ist Visp (VS). Es gilt Schweizer Recht.

ABWEICHENDE REGELUNGEN

Von diesem AGB abweichende Bestimmungen gelten nur, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart wurden. Allfällige AGB des Kunden gelten nur, wenn sie von Az schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

ANPASSUNG DER AGB

Az ist jederzeit berechtigt, diese AGB anzupassen. Die Aktuellen AGB sind jeweils auf der Website www.abusizz.ch ersichtlich.

Gültig ab 1. Januar 2020